Advance Notice December 6, 2023

Oath of Office – Board

Action to be taken: Superintendent Tow-Yick will give the Oath of Office to Matt Coyne (newly elected), AJ Taylor (newly elected), Harlan Gallinger (re-elected).

Upon election certification board members must be given the Oath of Office.

Matt Coyne was elected to position of director in Director District #5. AJ Taylor was elected to position of director in Director District #1. Director Harlan Gallinger was re-elected to position of director in Director District #3.

Superintendent Tow-Yick will administer the Oath of Office to Mr. Coyne, Mr. Taylor and Dr. Gallinger.